## Oklahoma Municipal Judges Association ~ 2023-2024 ~ Board List

**President** Non-lawyer Lisa Otipoby-Herbert (2021) Henrietta Hicks (2020) **President-Elect Golden Gavel Susan Rogers** Gerald R. Hayes (2020) **Secretary** Lawyer **Toni Smith** (2023) Nathan Johnson (2011) **Treasurer** Past President(s) Michael Vanderburg (2022) Candace Morris (2018) **Education Liaison Past-Past President:** Gail Blaylock (2023) **Joel Porter** (2016) **VP East OML Staff Liaison:** Sherman Murray (2013) Jenny Morris Program Specialist **VP** West Oklahoma Municipal League **James "Dee" Graves** (2015) Lawyer

**Blaine Nice** (2022)